Need Help? Call 559-268-6464  
   CED - FRESNO   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

Jason Frank
Store Manager


Email: jfrank@cedfresno.com
Phone: 559-268-6464
Fax: 559-268-6472 
 
 
Julie Oliver                                                     
Billing/ Reception 

Email: joliver@cedfresno.com 
Phone#1: (559)268-6464 
Phone#2: (559)268-6464 
Fax: (559) 268-6472
 
Chelsey Agosto 
Billing / Receptionist 

Email: cagosto@cedfresno.com 
Phone#1: (559)268-6464 
Phone#2: (559)268-6464 
Fax: (559) 268-6472
Eddie Gonzalez 
Warehouse Supervisor 

Email: egonzalez@cedfresno.com 
Phone#1: (559)268-6464 
Phone#2: (559)268-6464 
Fax: (559) 268-6472
Matt McDonough
Counter Sales/ Warehouse

Email: mmcdonough@cedfresno.com 
Phone#1: (559)268-6464 
Phone#2: (559)268-6464 
Fax: (559) 268-6472
Edward Gonzalez 
Shipping/ Receiving 

Email: egonzalez@cedfresno.com 
Phone#1: (559)268-6464 
Phone#2: (559)268-6464 
Fax: (559) 268-6472
Anthony Pena 
Counter/ Driver 

Email: Apena@cedfresno.com 
Phone#1: (559)268-6464 
Phone#2: (559)268-6464 
Fax: (559) 268-6472
William George 
Shipping/ Receiving 

Email: wgeorge@cedfresno.com 
Phone#1: (559)268-6464 
Phone#2: (559)268-6464 
Fax: (559) 268-6472
 
Bill Wolfe 
Outside Sales 

Email: bwolfe@cedfresno.com 
Phone#1: (559)268-6464 
Phone#2: (559)269-2318 
Fax: (559) 268-6472
Mark Stovall
Outside Sales
 
Email: Mstovall@cedfresno.com 
Phone#1: (559)268-6464 
Phone#2: (559)269-2318 
Fax: (559) 268-6472
David Winn 
Energy Management Specialist


Email: grogers@cedfresno.com 
Phone#1: (559)268-6464 
Phone#2: (559)268-6464 
Fax: (559) 268-6472
 
Greg Rogers 
Inside Sales 

Email: grogers@cedfresno.com 
Phone#1: (559)268-6464 
Phone#2: (559)268-6464 
Fax: (559) 268-6472
 
Rodney Edwards 
Purchasing 

Email: redwards@cedfresno.com 
Phone#1: (559)268-6464 
Phone#2: (559)268-6464 
Fax: (559) 268-6472
David Bruun 
Switchgear Specialist 

Email: dbruun@cedfresno.com 
Phone#1: (559)2686464 
Phone#2: (559)2686464 
Fax: (559) 268-6472
Gary Bengal 
Switchgear Specialist 

Email: gbengal@cedfresno.com 
Phone#1: (559)268-6464 
Phone#2: (559)268-6464 
Fax: (559) 268-6472
 
 

Contact Information

1420 N. CLARK ST.
FRESNO, CA 93703

Email: jfrank@cedfresno.com
Phone: 559-268-6464
Fax: 559-268-6472





1420 N. CLARK ST. FRESNO, CA 93703 | Tel: 559-268-6464 | Fax: 559-268-6472 | jfrank@cedfresno.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4